As Autumn draws in

As we approach Autumn, these three pieces reflect on this year so far. This year has been like no other; it will be taught to our grandchildren as one of the most important years of the century.

This year has been, at its worst, dark, frightening, filled with insanity and lack of compassion; a lot of us had reason to mourn. Yet, there were glimpses of unity, charity, fortitude, empathy and an abundance of human kindness.


Click here to buy the audio of this album

Click here to buy the sheet music of these pieces

1 Drifting Off
2 Gently Rolling
3 A Dreaming Waltz

Ella's Album - Five Pieces for Piano

Click here to buy the sheet music of the album or individually

4 Watching Over You
5 Rise and Shine

© 2023 by Classical Musician. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon